Skip Navigation

Flatonia Park's Committee

The Flatonia Park's Committee meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in the City Council Chambers located at the Flatonia City Hall.

The Park's Committee consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council with the four members appointed for two year terms on the even year and the remaining five members appointed to two year terms on the odd year.

Copyright © {{YEAR}} - City of Flatonia, Texas

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM